Sophia

@Sophia-Taunton is a 34 year old Straight Female from Taunton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Who am I and what am I about?

Well, I am caring, I like to laugh, have intelligent and challenging conversations and also chill out and relax. I love the countryside and adventuring and like animals too. I seem to have traveling in my blood, but have chilled out recently - love Somerset and very much see it as my home.

Love music and singing like a loony (when no one is around to see) :-) is not unusual. Love food and love to loose myself dancing to music too.

So - if that hasn't all made you think I am a loopy hippie chick who actually belongs in the 60's - or it has - and you want to speak further... feel free to do so :-)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Taunton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A genuine, intelligent and kind person. Someone who can make me laugh and have interesting conversations with me. An individual who likes adventuring to new places and ultimately getting lost :-) Someone who is looking for a relationship, not a one nighter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Zoroastrianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking