Tara

@Springfield-Tara is a 37 year old Straight Female from Springfield, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m Tara and I’m from the US! I’m a nurse, hair stylist and a mom. I like to travel, take naps, animals, reading, netflixing, spending time with family and friends. I’m looking for someone who can teach me new things and see things from a different perspective.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am attracted to Brits so that’s why I’m on here. I’m looking for a sensitive romantic type. Someone who is smart and has an amazing personality. I love sarcasm and all types of humor. I would like someone who can teach me new things. I love to learn about things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests