Stephanie

@Stephanie-Manila is a 31 year old Straight Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a bit obsessive, if you asked my friends I'm sure they complain about how annoying I am when I have something on my mind. I'm one to back down from a fight, even if I'm 100% positive I'll be the one winning. I'm very random and spontaneous, but I also like to run over the important things in my head before I do them. I like people in general, but if I don't I'll probably just smile and pretend I do, I don't like to be rude. Even if I don't like somebody I do care about other people's opinions of me so I try to do what is expected from them. I'm laid back in that I don't get mad easily, but still outgoing in that I'm up to do anything fun. Some say I'm stubborn, but I'll only put up a fight for my side if I'm completely sure that I'm right because I hate when people get so about things that aren't even true.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

This is what I like:

I think that CONFIDENCE is the most attractive quality a guy can have! He dosent even need to look that good as long as he is comfortable and knows how to carry himself.

He has to be nice, give me compliments and make me feel good around him.

Like this other girl said its very sweet when a guy gets nervous around me, makes me feel special! lol

Good hygiene is also very important! A nice cologne is great! :D

But when it comes to going into a relationship the most important thing for me is to actually feel a real connection, to trust him, to have fun conversations and to be comfortable around eachother :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Drawing Investing Movies Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Yoga