Stephen

@Stephen555666 is a 27 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Name is Stephen,

I enjoy indulging in tattoos, piercings, reading, watching American Dad! and various cooking shows because i love eating.

I like to read books and watch films, and i like to listen to various music

I love playing the guitar, my other hobbies consist of going to the cinema to see the latest releases. Otherwise ill be out socialising with the jagermiester

If you wanna know anything else message me

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

An outgoing woman who shares an interest in tattoo art, as well as movies, eating and comics. Someone with a sense of humour that is as strange as mine.

Im looking for something that can start slow and perhaps develop into something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Skateboarding Tennis