THE Bi EYE

@THEBIEYE1981 is a 40 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there to you all?😃 I'm a British born South Asian straight guy looking for someone to massage me naked. And after to indulge in some fun. Iit can be a regular get together.
I'm new to this and so far I'm enjoying the experiences many of you I've already met. And those who have been generous with repeated performances and who also have given me many memorable experiences which I've needed.Also A BIG THANK YOU 👍👍👍 to those who I meet on a regular basis, you know who you are cheers.Plus to those who know me very well many thanks for offering unforgettable nights indeed we should arrange it again soon. It's good to know there are good and generous people out there willing to just give and yet want nothing in return, WHICH I DONT DO.
I'm Also looking to make new close friendships too trans women and crossdressers are first in the queue are very welcome, plus massage enthusiasts are welcome too.
Let's create a unique friendships and have some delicious fun. End of the day life is too short to dwell on the boring, negative society. TRUE!
Hope to hear from you all fun people out there. Hope to hear from you soon
P.S. only people within London area.
Don't introduce yourself with a HI, hello or something rude and stupid. Tell me about yourself with a couple of sentences and be REAL AND PACIFIC.
Have good manners and communication too
Plus no one over 50 years of age and or Black guys, sorry I'm not a racist its just my preference.
Hygiene is a must so please be clean and hygienic because I'm and I look after my body very well
Only close FRIENDSHIPS please and not RELATIONSHIPS because I don't believe them. They never work. Too many liers now in today's broken down society. You can't trust no-one these days.
I DONT ANSWER TO PEOPLE WITHOUT A PICTURE!
Be respectful and don't be a fake as well
Have a nice day everyone ✋✋✋

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A very good friend who can provide what I ask for. No pic no contact.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Walking