Zoe

@Tekcham-Zoe is a 30 year old Straight Female from Tekcham, Manipur, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What can I tell about myself? Friends know me as a kind, loving, caring and purposeful personality with positive attitude to life. I am open minded, secure, romantic, honest. I love life and I think that life smiles at me in response. What do I want from life? I want to be happy, but first of all I want to love and to be loved, that’s one of the reason why passive way of spending my holidays is not for me. I always try to smile and keep thinking positive, even when I must overcome the most difficult obstacles on my way. We have only one life, that’s why I want to share it with a special man! I want to find a person who will always support me, the person I can be myself with. I do believe in a real love! I am a very open-minded person, so I will give my heart and my soul to a person I love.

Interests
My hobbies are various. Among them are spending time with my friends, travelling, listening to good music, watching movies, reading books with deep sense, learning foreign language, dinner parties. I like animals and nature. Passive way of spending my time is not for me – I like going in for sports, because this is a wonderful way of keeping fit and being in hilarious spirits

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

What about my future man, THE ONE? The answer is simple: I want my man to have a kind nature and be respectful to me. I also want him to have a positive attitude to life and be smart and easy-going. I want him to be honest to me and trust me, because I think that relations are impossible without these factors. I want to find the one who will love me, respect me and take me just the way I am! I want him to have the ability to make me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga

14 Friends

Andrew

Glais, City and County of Swansea

45

Banburylad2018

Banbury, Oxfordshire

39

hello

London, Greater London

40

Methogenic

Slough

41

Terry

Camberley, Surrey

60

Raymond

Doncaster

61