GeneralCuster

@TheMightyDonJuan is a 67 year old Straight Male from Farnborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Terence I am 67 years old, single, I live in Farnborough Hants, I was with the military for 10yrs and then in the construction industry for 30 yrs. I was married some 45 yrs ago but my wife went off with another man I was divorced in 1977. Since then I have meet a number of women but I have not found one I was able to get serious with. I may never be able to because I up to now I have not been able to trust these women. I would like to meet a lady who is looking for casual intimate relationship. I am not in the market for marriage or living together. I will respect any lady I meet up with and get to know. I have lived in Wales, Scotland, and on the Isle of Wight. I have got to know many people during this time, and a number of women. who these were not serious, both myself and these women were just looking for company. I am a person who is me I do not say things, I am not a millionaire. I do not own a castle or a mansion, I am what you get. I am well mannered, I am clean and tidy person, I have a beard. My interests are history, archaeology, military history, and reading non fiction books. Throughout my life so far I have lived a life within the law. So there you are to any lady if it lights a spark in your heart then get in touch and lets chat and see where it takes us. Regards Terence

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Farnborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a lady who is like minded, who is looking for a intimate relationship without romance. A non smoker would be ideal but a casual smoker I would not mind. A lady who is clean and tidy, I have no inking but I would not have any objection to a lady having any inking . Hair colour does not matter, Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, height is I would like to 5ft to 5.8. weight 8st to 8st to 8 lbs. Who lives in the Farnborough Hants area. Race or colour does not matter

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Religious Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking

10 Friends

wendy006

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

29

Jackie

Los Angeles

33

mabbry123

Greater London

29

Rachel

London, Greater London

29

Juliet charles

London, Greater London

33

Sharon wayand

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

30

1 Favorites

mabbry123

Greater London

29