Tonywil4040

@Tonywil4040 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Accrington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am loyal,caring,responsible,honest,lovely,faithful and man to have...all i need is love and happiness..I have a positive attitude and a beautiful spirit.I am not complicated,just a simple soul.I love to smile and I am very good man who as love to offer.and I'm fun to be with.I love to cook,sing,dance & travel,I'm nice,friendly good kind caring loving and sweet I love sports any type of sport,I'm a very happy person.I am fun-loving,not moody and have a sense of humor.I have a lot of interests and am always open to something new....I Like going to Beaches,swimming,Dancing,Writing Poem,Dinner..watching adventure movies.. ...I am anhonest,easygoing,caring,compassionate,passionate romantic,with a great sense of humor.I'm loyal,faithful,trusting,kind,caring,loving and fun,with a compassionate and generous nature

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Accrington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I want a woman who really love,who still believe that love is still existing.She must have a love and appreciation for all life with respect..i need a woman who ready to offer me happiness.i need a woman..Who is not really dating for fun..all i need is woman who is ready for serious relationship not a traitors and betrayal who dont have nothing to offer for love..Am here looking for love and good woman to spend the rest of my life with..what matter to me is to find and search for better woman that will grow old with me...am after better woman who has so much thing to offer

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Investing Music Reading

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer