alvin_1100

@US-alvin-1100-1958 is a 62 year old Straight Male from Helena, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Life's good , but could be better with the rite person
I am a down to earth person who loves to socialise with others , I would like to meet someone who is like minded and loves life , i enjoy watching and playing most sports and keeping fit by going to boot camp classes , running , riding a bike ( for fun I don't wear lycra ) and boxing , I an a not smoker .
I enjoy traveling overseas and would love to do more , I have seen a lot of places around the world.
but there are still some places that I would love to see .i enjoy eating out and eat all sorts of food , but just as happy cooking a nice meal for friends . I listen to a large range of music and love going to see live music .
I am a good listener but also will speak my mind when I need to , people say that I have a nice smile , if you would like to chat send me a message . I am very open and hones

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Helena, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Serious

Looking for

Thanks for reading my profile.
An optimistic lover of life. Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery and today is a pleasure. I am financially secure, relaxed and happy.
I'm a relaxed, friendly easy going guy.
I am witty, articulate, warm hearted and very affectionate. I hold strong family values, traces of traditional gentlemanliness, and integrity and loyalty.
I enjoy an intellectual challenge (movies that make you think, the stockmarket)
Value old fashioned manners - opening doors, buying flowers for someone special. Also value pride in appearance. Love to travel and fine dining.
Would be great to meet a Mature Attractive Honest Fun Articulate Sensual Sophisticated and interesting lady. Where are U????

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 52 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling