andrew

@US-andrew-1968 is a 52 year old Straight Male from Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I am Looking for a

serious and Long term relationship,I really need a woman to come up to and be when I will

be back to the state, a
woman that will be mine forever and that will cherish me for me...
I just need someone that can love me for me and we will love each other for the rest of our
life,
because i know life is too short to play with…I have learn to leave my past behind and
move forward to the future, though my past makes part of my life and I need to plan for my
future. I need love again in my life. I had love once in my life and I need a woman that
can be mine on a long term goal

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Movies Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Gospel Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Hockey Rock Climbing Weight Training