andson

@US-andson-1974 is a 46 year old Straight Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am in the Army and i am presently stationed in Florida I am a Sgt and a sniper. my father passed away some years and my mother remarried to another man in Phoenix Arizona. I am a very lonely man.. I am seeking for the love of my life

I was trained in 1060 Gaffney Road, No. 6600, Ft. Wainwright, AK 99703, I am a Sergent and my unit is W31RAA

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

What I am looking for is that someone that will be there for me and me for them, who I can trust and be honest. There needs to be that certain chemistry, hard to describe but it is when your heart skips a beat when you thinks of them, butterflies in your stomach each time you see them. True love is out there sometimes you have to look other time it finds you, might be now hopefully for us

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Motorbikes Travelling

Music interests

Country

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging

2 Friends

ruth

Coffeepot, Gila

36

Angela

Dearing, Montgomery

36