anne_love090

@US-anne-love090-1981 is a 39 year old Straight Female from Idaho City, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an extroverted introvert, with a quirky sense of humor. I enjoy exploring new and old places, road trips, vintage or thrift stores. My tastes and interests are bordering on oxy moronic at times. I am seeking someone who has similar interests, sense of humor, and eclectic taste in music. A few of the artists currently on my playlist are Polica, Grimes, Lissie, Wolf Alice, YeaSayer, and John Mark Nelson.

I am seeking someone who gets and appreciates an inside joke. Two people who can laugh at an inside joke together is like having a secret language between them.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Idaho City, Idaho, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone who is responsible, respectful, can take care of themselves, and who is employed.special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime of passion.and also knows how to have fun but can be serious when needed., so only serious inquiries will be accepted...I hope to hear from you soon I'm looking for a soul-mate...a best friend for life! Someone I could talk to about anything....A good listener, smart and funny! I'd give the same to the ONE !! Who knows - may be you are my twin-soul------

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Skateboarding Volleyball

2 Friends

aristot

Titjikala, MacDonnell

45

johnrenz

Mushin

36