belladinho30

@US-belladinho30-1989 is a 30 year old Straight Female from Westbury, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

A wee bit about me, I am laid back ( sometimes to much ) and pretty easy to get on with and never judge a book by its cover. My friends would say I'm the joker of the group and love to make people laugh, even if it is at myself :-p I do have a serious side but it doesnt appear often out side of school. I consider myself caring and loyal to all my family and friends. Bit of an old fashion romantic lady.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Westbury, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A loving intelligent man and wonderful caring loving tender but firm father.A partner, a best friend, cheerful, strong, hard working, tender, passionate,dedicated, with great moral values, family oriented.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Wrestling

1 Favorites

David

Brookville, Ocean

52