codest

@US-codest-1964 is a 56 year old Straight Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Am a simple man, who loves nature, and love traveling.
I am a person with values, that change with the time. I am happy with myself but I like to find someone who complete my life with that love that only a woman can provide. I am working with my patience and be tolerant. and i like to find the real facts before judging anyone. the truth makes me free. I want to find someone who i can age with , but if is not the one I rather be alone than with a wrong woman. I am a European American , I conserve my culture and food , and I had transmit to my kid, he know's whom he is , however i had adapted this culture so well that I consider myself as nature. I am an open minded person but conserving the principles of life." treat the other as you like to be treated.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I want to meet a smart, beautiful caring woman who is secure with herself and self sufficient. Someone who is established in her career or well on her way. Someone to explore the world with me or just hang and enjoy each others company and being in the same space. While the physical attraction has to be there, I have found that I crave someone who is genuine, self confident and also humble, successful and driven. Looking for the total package and a very loving heart one i want to spend my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling Yoga