dhow7

@US-dhow7-1969 is a 51 year old Straight Male from Forest View, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am humble easy going person that loves people happy with my life but would like to meet a good responsible woman, i am hardworking and very independent a full time job I wont play games with you, please don't play game with me... Even if I don't find a relationship here it would be great to make new friends

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Forest View, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

looking for someone who is trustworthy, faithful, honest and who is not ashamed to show there feelings not into one night stands, who makes me laugh, someone who would be there for me the good and bad and i like anything simple for first date.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Favorites

Oceane

Bromley Cross, Bolton

47