franco9087

@US-franco9087-1962 is a 58 year old Straight Male from Kennesaw, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im very passionate about finding the right woman, so my profile goes like this, " I like to be told the truth to correct my mistake rather than being lied to make me feel comfortable, I surround myself with positive people and great companies, I keep few friends and my family is important to me, im honest and straight forward person and I would like to encounter the same in any lady i may come across to start this beautiful journey together, i like to read and i have loads of book in my shelf, i also like to watch movie whenever i can, listen to good music, cook nice meal, i like animals and i used to own two humming birds but i gave them away because im unable to look after them lol. it would be nice to meet someone that we can go out and spend most weekends together, as they say one bond together when they spend time with each other.
At the moment, im working on my faith and building my life with GOD's love, Isaiah 40:30-31 "Even youths grow tired and weary, and young men stumble and fall; but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.
Romans 8:38-39
2 Peter 3:9

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kennesaw, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Honesty, true commitment, Loyalty, someone who knows what it takes to be in monogamous relationship and committed to one person, you don't share your heart with someone else, that's the kind of partner im looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Country Gospel House RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Tennis Walking