gaga1979SA

@US-gaga1979SA-1979 is a 41 year old Straight Male from Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work as a manager in a construction company. I have a good career and I consider myself an independent guy. It is not necessary to describe my appearance I guess as my photo can tell you almost everything and you just can be sure that there is no photoshop used to make me more beautiful!but. I'm just a simple man who has simple ambition as well. I'm friendly, hardworking and most of all God-fearing person. I would really love to travel to different countries and see it on myself how beautiful they are! I want to live a harmonious life. I'm brave enough to face all the challenges and circumstances that may come along my way. I'm an adventurous person as well. I like to mingle with other people. I'm trustworthy enough to be your friend and also will be your lover, too. I'm just a simple guy who's kind, loyal, loving, caring, understanding, faithful and romantic. I love to cook food and pastries for it is my passion. I play softball, skate and basketball. I love to hang-out with my friends and spending quality time with my family as well. I considered life as the greatest challenge ever in life and I have to win the race after all

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship to create a happy family. Please do not waste your time on games with me. I'm looking for an honest, responsible, serious woman. I’m looking for woman who would appreciate love and solicitude. I'd like to have a woman who's understanding, caring, loving, God-fearing and loyal to me all the time as i will do the same to her.I'm looking for a woman who has a good heart to take good care of me and my heart as well. Someone who will love me for the rest of my life. I don't have any age preference as long as we're comfortable and compatible with each other, too. I want a woman who will love and accept me for who and what I am. A woman who's loving, caring, understanding, loyal, faithful and God-fearing person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 63

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Hiking Investing Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Gospel House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Tennis