haloweengirl49

@US-haloweengirl49-79 is a 40 year old Straight Female from Framingham, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like the nature. I am kind and easy-going, tender and elegant. You see I am a such good woman who can take your sorrows. I am a person with a big heart. I help as much as I can,sometimes to the point when I forget about my own needs just so I can accommodate the more needy ones. I have an open mind. I think before I act.....Well I am a woman that loves God first. I love to sing, workout, and listen to live music. I have a good sense of humor like to laugh and make others laugh as well. I am down to earth, easy going. I have left my past and live in the present hope to find someone that has done the same. I believe that issues from the past doesn't prevents living in the present and future.I love traveling and walking, singing and dancing. I like the nature. I am kind and easy-going, tender and elegant...I look at life in a positive way and always look for the best in every one at every situation. message me if You think I'm the one for You Let's share something unique together under love..I'm looking for that special person where our chemistry can take the lead

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Framingham, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I am really looking for a man who is completely honest and sincere about his words and feelings. A man who is ready for a long term relationship and ready to build up a family with someone real and honest as caring as I am. A marriage minded and family orientate man that i can devout all my life to..I am actually looking for long lasting relationship with a decent man, someone honest, caring, romantic, loyal, intelligent, passionate ,loving and confident...who has focus and knows what he wants. Most of all i care for happiness and a bit of adventure in my life.
I want a man who I know I can have faith and completely trust with all my heart, because to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust, loyalty, caring, mind sharing and understanding because love and trust are one big family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 31 - 76

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Hockey

2 Favorites

soldieradoptmikeyahoo.com

Trainfield, Hampden

66

Harryking

Oakville, Litchfield

62