laugustus

@US-laugustus-1966 is a 54 year old Straight Male from Jersey Village, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have an insatiable curiosity about the seen and the unseen...I love nature from the nucleus of the atom to the farthest reaches of the galaxy and find wonder in everything,from the way a drop of water splashes to the way the sunshine makes rainbow colors,I can as well say I am a romantic passionate man. I am easy-going, fun, adventurous and love to laugh.I am a free spirit man, I am funny,joyful and always care for others. I love to make others smile and I am a thoughtful person. My most happiness to get through the day is to see people around me happy and smile.I would like to build an open, true, enduring friendship as the foundation for whatever will evolve naturally. While I am a caring, affectionate person, I would like to form a bond with my Best Friend. This is someone from whom I can learn; with whom I will laugh; to whom I can be my kindest and most considerate self. I am my best self with persons who are intelligent, expressive, honest and funny,Trying to be the right man while looking for the right woman

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jersey Village, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I want to meet a kind, responsible, generous woman with good sense of humor.she must be optimistic, honest, and easy-going.I want to get acquainted with her, regardless of age. For me, the most important thing is a good attitude towards me and that you will respect me and my interests. I believe that trust, understanding and respect, the inner world of a person is the basis for a strong and long relationship....

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Video Games

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Tennis

1 Friends

Shelly

San Francisco County

36