lopt56

@US-lopt56-1963 is a 57 year old Straight Male from Orangeville, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm the kind of man that if you're stranded on the road side, in the middle of the night and need me, I will be there for you. If you're in the office and can't get away cause there's nobody to prepare your lunch, I'm there for You. That's my word to you and I keep by my word and have thus far.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Orangeville, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm searching for a woman that have sense of humor and curious about new things. A woman that can share both old or new experiences. A woman who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the wife voice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Painting Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Nightingale44

North Yorkshire

48

Mandy

Essex

64