luversnyt

@US-luversnyt-1967 is a 52 year old Straight Male from Elsberry, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Well here is Something about Me ,6.0ft,black hair.I
have a Clever Quick Witted sense of humor, i
don't smoke, drink ocassionally and a
Christian. I like Dining, Outdoor Activities,
Reading, Watching Sports,I feel and i know I am a man of integrity
and a family provider

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Elsberry, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Loving Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a partner in life who has similar morals, goals and dreams. I need someone who is honest, easy-going, funny, loyal, adventurous, romantic, I would like to share some interests as well. I am extremely loyal and my partner comes first, and is the most important part of my life! To me, life is about sharing quality time with the people you love, doing what you are passionate about, and seeking out new experiences and adventures. I love to have fun and learn

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

kezie

Louga

42