onlysaint14

@US-onlysaint14-1961 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I consider myself to be an easy going, fun loving, caring and honest person. I believe in being committed to a relationship. I like many things and I am fairly open to trying something new. I would like to meet someone who shares my interests, (not necessarily all, but at least some of them) honest, easy going, fun loving and caring.
I would like to be committed to a relationship with the right person, who would like to get to know me for who I am inside.
I am very open minded about "the woman of my dreams, age, circumstances, distance are NOT important, you could be 25 or 55, live next door or 3000 miles away, a waitress or anybody. . . it makes no difference.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I´m looking for a loving,caring and highly romantic type of a woman,for long lasting relationship, I need a woman with an intelligent, reflected, inspiring and humorous mind, a warm and compassionate heart, a beautiful soul and a physical appearance that i can enjoy and feel safe close to, two arms that i enjoy to feel around me, and makes my heart beat; a smiling face and two beautiful eyes that makes me calm and happy when I look into it`s soul. A woman who knows how to show and talk about feelings and is honest about everything and responsible for how she feel also she has a bad day, (without always have to blame me or others for it, though we sometimes need that too), who love me without trying to change or control everything, and make me feel like the man i am (that includes both strength and weakness). A woman who has self confidence and want something in his life/have "goals", (though not has a "blown-up" ego)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga