soulmate299188

@US-soulmate299188-1963 is a 56 year old Straight Male from North Bergen, New Jersey, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My friends would probably tell you I'm an excellent listener, insightful, non-judgmental, intelligent, honest, caring, and extremely loyal to those who matter to me. Oh, and I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh!

I also enjoy travel. Some of my favorite places include the Caribbean, Vancouver Island, BC, England, and just about any place that has a beautiful beach and water.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Bergen, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Serious

Looking for

I'm seeking someone who is, above all, honest - without that, there can be no meaningful relationship. A sense of humor is also extremely important; I've found that being able to laugh, even in difficult situations, makes life a whole lot more enjoyable! My special someone would be intelligent and enjoy great conversations about a wide range of topics. It would be nice to share some of each others' interests, but also to realize that some alone time can be equally important in a good relationship. I'm looking for a strong, but warm and affectionate, man who knows how to treat his woman both in public and behind closed doors.

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests