stan2love

@US-stan2love-1966 is a 54 year old Straight Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love cooking hanging out with my pets (horse and little baby dog) I enjoy spending times with my pen in making lines to touching lives for positive thinking.. I'm very humorous and likes traveling around to see new places and meeting new new people.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Life has no spare thus i need someone who understands the reason of loving and its importance, the old stories must be buried and live a new life. A keen and caring woman with the mind of taking the new of staying up and been ready to be nice and fun...no one is ever perfect so be free as the birds in the sky...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis