vincent

@US-vincent-1967 is a 56 year old Straight Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a positive person and I try to live life as best as I can. I'm an active outgoing person, and I try to find time to try new things. I'm tender loving care about the people around me. I'm determined, independent and I know what I want in life.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I would like to meet someone to enjoy life with. Someone to go out with or to sit and watch a movie together. Sit chatting. I would like a friend and would be open to more if that is where it takes us. I am a man with large heart so plenty of cuddle to do

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Investing Music Painting Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Jazz Metal Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Perlita

New Chinatown, Los Angeles

43