virtue17

@US-virtue17-1984 is a 35 year old Straight Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Maybe it sounds trite, but I came here to find my best friend, husband and lover. I believe that happiness is in simple things. That dreams come true and a fairy tale exists when one believes in it.I like to reach new heights, to improve myself. Demanding to yourself and others. I love it when I live for a reason every day. I'm looking for a partner for a life close to me in spirit. The main thing for me in life is family, children. Realizing yourself as a person. The ability to help people
I think that together we can have a lot more fun and go through life easier, the main thing is to find the right partner for me. I love to travel ,explore new places and look forward to seeing more. Hopefully with someone who enjoys traveling too.I recognize you and feel right away at first sight, I know that my love is somewhere near. Be yourself, be happy and confident. I prefer to associate life with a caring man with whom is good, and fun.A man who knows what he wants. Who always comes to the rescue in a difficult moment, who will say a sweet word when I'm sad. He loves life and her environment, which has family values and is decent.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

looking for a caring , loving and understanding man ...who will love me unconditionally

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Net Ball Running Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

robertspot

Fladbury, Worcestershire

58

5 Favorites

Sean

Greenwich, Blackheath

56

Maz

Windsor and Maidenhead

51

andstodd

Haringey, Harringay

53

Gary

Canary Wharf, Greater London

55

khurasan

Greater London

50