@US_mark_1959 is a 64 year old Straight Male from Bristol, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is mark and good to meet you. 61 yr old, retired, disabled, veteran. Divorced and live alone with my 2 dogs. 2 daughters on their own, grandkids, and my lil family comes first. Like to camp, fish, cook, draw, riding around just taking in the view, watching tv and enjoying my laid back, carefree life as it is without any drama, rem just be happy. I know ive left things out so anything else you need all you have to do is ask, simple man. thank you for your time and enjoy your day xo. Mark


General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Well for time being just friendship and chat. If it did or was to fall into some kind of relationship. Then i would b looking for a like minded person with a sense of humor, laid back and likes to b with one person. Loyalty, honesty, and truthful. Not asking for much but those 3 should cover everthing if your true to yourself, right? Absolutely no arguing, drama, bs or he said, she said hockey! just wanting to live and laff the rest of my life without any stress. Thanks for your time in reading this. Have a great day and enjoy yourself xoxo.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Gospel Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Martial Arts

8 Favorites


Vale of Glamorgan



Kilsby, Northamptonshire



Newington, Greater London



Dearing, Montgomery



Brentwood, Williamson



Nashville, Davidson