robert

@US_robert_1962 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Wauconda, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'd like to think that I'm a clean, tidy, kind, caring and honest chap. I care a lot about nature and my environmental footprint. I like abhor horse racing, fishing, hunting and any other sports that involve hurting animals. I am interested in all of the sciences and I've a masters degree in chemistry and a PhD

I like cultural activities such as watching classical music concerts or going to galleries, museums, the opera, the theatre, historical sites and so on. I play the violin in regular concerts with a couple of amateur orchestras as well as enjoying playing or watching folk music. I'm trying to relearn the piano.

I'm very much a outdoors person. I love gardening and growing my own fruits and vegetables and I had an allotment until a relocation. I also love stargazing, hiking, skiing and going bird/nature watching. I'm originally from Suffolk, but having mostly lived in Scotland and Yorkshire I've done lots of hillwalking including winter mountaineering with an ice axe and crampons and I've climbed over 80 Munros.

I enjoy cooking and DIY. My latest adventure is a woodworking evening class.

Here are some keywords that might give you some idea about me and my interests: Archaeology, astronomy, atheism, badminton, baking (especially bread), bat detecting, cats, cinema, cricket, dystopian fiction, fossils, geology, gin, HiFi, home cinema, Philip Glass, philosophy, prog rock, psychology, Radio 4, real ale, remainer, seaside, single malt whisky, Six Nations, steam trains, synth-pop, wild flowers.

if you're intrigued with what our chemistry could create ... like to be well treated, cherished and adored...please send me a sign

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wauconda, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Golf Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Wrestling