cutemosco4u

@ZA-cutemosco4u-1988 is a 32 year old Straight Male from Winters, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am actually residing in Pretoria South Africa, but am not looking for matches here...so please do understand that everyone has their preferences.

Am my own person, never follow the crowd and never settle for less.
From a lovely family that loves and adores one another. I believe in God and seek His face, but not into the whole religion thing. I love sports(soccer in particular). Music is also part of my thing. If i do put it all here, what else are we going to talk about?

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Winters, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I do believe as time goes on...it will become clear, but i definitely want to meet someone humble, caring and loving...
Best way to start anything is through friendship and thats what i want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Vivian

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

27