rollow

@ZA-rollow-1938 is a 81 year old Straight Male from Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very versatile man who seeks the truth in all circumstances. I have a tendency to explore every man or woman and child profoundly in an attempt to completely understand what makes them who they are.
Everything fascinates me, especially new and controversial areas in religion, morality, and philosophy. I have a variety of hobbies and am willing to explore my partner's activities or perhaps find new ones to enjoy together. I am very approachable, love to laugh and just enjoy the simple things in life. I am very low maintenance, call me crazy, but I hate to shop unless it is in a quaint shop and tend not to crave many material assets. I have a heart for the underprivileged, the down trodden and those that have chosen the road less traveled.
I am a Christian which means Christ is first in my life. . . I am not into the rituals and traditions but my relationship is deep. If I sound like someone with whom you would like to talk with, message me.

About

General details

Age 81
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Honest and sincere person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Gardening Hiking Investing Painting Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Rugby Skateboarding

3 Friends

Sakiko

Momoyamadai, Suita Shi

42

Stefania

San Pietro a Mare, Provincia di Sassari

36

dawn99

Wirral

48

1 Favorites

Sakiko

Momoyamadai, Suita Shi

42