david

@albert-lea_david is a 56 year old Straight Male from Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My personality is best described as Artistic, Conservative/clean Cut, Easygoing flexible,Open-Minded, Playful, Friendly/Kind, Humorous, Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Sophisticated/Worldly, Spiritual, Unconventional/Free-Spirited And in my free time, I like to go to art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events. when it comes to my favorite physical activities I love Biking, Swimming/Diving/Water Polo, Tennis/Racket Sports,Volleyball, Working Out

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I so desire to find the woman that God has for me and enjoy the balance of our lives in a God centered and blessed loving relationship. Past relationships have made me realize how important sincerity, loyalty, honesty, adoration, and respect are. The most important thing is to let God lead the relationship - I believe that I am through with unequally yoked relationships. God has prepared me and I am ready to enter into a serious relationship. I want to share everything I have and enjoy each day to its fullest in the relationship of His choosing.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Country RnB

Sports interests

Golf Jogging Swimming