blondy

@blondy1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Sale, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a guy who has not been on the dating scene over time 7 years has past and i am still have not my partner, i would love to meet someone i would give you the world, well i have no money, no car but i have me, I am loyal, honest and trustworthy, i do not play away, when i go out with someone that's it i am loyal. I like cinema, rugby, football, photography, comedies.
anyway give me a message i will update a pic soon. take care x

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sale, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I would love a loving and warm individual, I am not really into 1 night stands but if i could meet individual on a first date and we click YES! I would love too meet a lovely women and i would give you all my attention, i am a very warm loving easy going individual, I respect women. waiting for a special lady in my life! x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool Walking Wrestling