mariam24

@bougouni_mariam24 is a 30 year old Straight Female from Bougouni, Sikasso, Mali. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an intelligent and sensitive lady whom enjoys writing and cares about people. I live alone. I am looking to find someone to share my life with. Someone who is a football fanatic would be nice, because I am, low, yet I also enjoy other things such as nature and fishing or sitting by a nice fire at night. I am a simple person who definitely believes in God and that people need each other. Hopefully my Juliet is looking for me too. Looking for Lasting Love.I am confident, purposeful, smart, honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible, vivacious, warm-hearted, open- and single-minded lady.and i hope you are all this too?

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Bougouni, Sikasso, Mali

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Maybe you are ready for a long relationship, have a kind heart and a wonderful spirit. You like kids, and a sweet doing. Maybe you who mind to move to ivory coast some day. I’m looking for a funny man that can accept me as I am. You like the nature, and want to see some of Scandinavia. You like a god movie and want a family, so place write me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Indie Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training