scotland42

@buckie_scotland42 is a 49 year old Straight Female from Buckie, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

June from scotland north east Elgin morayshire 43 single disabled in a wheelchair i can still move every part of my body but when i try to get out my wheelchair and start to walk cant do it tryed so many times i have a mobilty problem i was in a car accdendent
When i was 16 years old
I am trying so hard to get help so i dont have to be in a wheelchair
I am 5ft 9 large build 24 plus size dress big fem i am only big because of a medical cond i have so men i never eat the pies
I have hazel eyes nice looking
Short hair trying to grow my hair
I am a very independent women i depend on no one for any help or support i dont things for my self i am quite able to do this my self i can still lead a normal life even that i am disabled its amazing what i can do
Nothing gets in my way of things
I am not housebound i go out every day i use public tranceport i go to places
I have a daughter shes 23 shes flew the nest i am a granny
I dont work because of my health i dont drive
Dont smoke or drink.
I am a very nice person freindly mad as a hatter u can have a good laugh with me i am not dull person i can take a joke
I am romantic careing loveible cute cheeky smile down to earth genuine honest trustworthly faithfull relible warm harrted good nature nice personatly i am not shy far from it
I am a very upfront person straight to the point so if u like the sound of me just leave me a message please i dont bite honest
Scotland men only

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Buckie, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a serious longterm relationship someone to share my life
Must be tall
Must have your own house
Must have your own tranceport
Must be age 37 to 52
Your kids must be grown up left the home
No married or separated men
Must stay in scotland area

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

3 Friends

GregDaniels

Neilston, East Renfrewshire

56

Alford

Greater Accra Region

33

Robert

Pumpherston, West Lothian

34

1 Favorites

GregDaniels

Neilston, East Renfrewshire

56