colin

@colin_1960 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Harrogate, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat.

Introduction

I am very approachable and easy going, usually sporting a broad smile complemented by shimmering blue eyes.
I love music, especially from the 60s and 70s or anything with a heart and soul - so much so, that I work as a part time DJ.
I'm self-employed in the building trade.
I have grown up children all making their way in the world so now I'm in a position to concentrate on developing a meaningful personal relationship.
I'm not looking for casual relationships. I'd like to meet someone with whom I can 'click'. I don't want to be prescriptive but generally I'm inclined more towards a woman who takes pride in her appearance and appreciates an eclectic sense of humour.
I like walking and cooking (wholesome food).
A word of warning - I'm a 'live-wire' so you'll need to be earthed - but fear not, I've got thick rubber soles that will protect you.
I'm looking forward to this adventure of romance and wait with anticipation as to where it will lead.

All the best. xx

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harrogate, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd like her to be attractive, a nice person, easy going and happy to be cooked for (on occasions).

Desired Activities

Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

lindaahmedo77

Whitehorse

27