michael

@darlington_michael is a 32 year old Straight Male from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi i am michael, aged 26 years. I am a chef by trade but currently working as a bartender. I am outgoing and looking for someone who likes the same things as me. I like to think i am a funny, hard working, romantic type of guy. I enjoy walks, cooking/dining out, meeting up with friends, i enjoy watching and playing football. I like going to cinemas and pubs/clubs, please feel free to message me if your interested.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a women between the age of 25 - 28, and just to enjoy some of the things i like to do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Skiing Swimming Walking