Gloria

@empress1415 is a 36 year old Straight Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a single black girl with nice shoulder length black hair, and brown eyes. A sweet and romantic geek at heart, I graduated college some years ago and ever since my life has gone through great ordeal but I am pushing through them with great determination. Characteristically, I will say I'm an laid back and easy going girl, outgoing, independent, humorous, fun loving, a very dynamic woman who takes honesty very seriously. I think that will be all about me for now and if there is more you will like to know do not hesitate to reach me.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Things I look for in a man: single, honesty, a sense of humor, a good conversationalist, the ability to treat me like the wonderful person I am and yet be accepting enough to allow me to treat him well too, a person who is active and not the couch potato type, but someone who likes to go out as much as quiet evenings in, someone who doesn't play games of the mind or heart (unless they are board or card games), a risk taker (at times) who is not afraid to try new things, and a romantic thoughtful person. Basically, I'm searching for the all-around nice single man. If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know further, then drop me an email here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Folk Jazz Pop Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Golf Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Windsurfing