garffy69

@garffy69 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Maghull-Lydiate, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hi im gary emm 5ft 9 ,brown hair and eyes . medium build quite laid back ,and chilled love lots and lots of things in life too many too mention .would love to work abroad or click with an older woman abroad or here. be gentle with me I lost my son a few months ago, so I need some lovin

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maghull-Lydiate, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

hello agaun lol , im looking for an older lady cos there more careing genuine , and got experience of the feal world . and they make better lovers . I don't want much out of life ,but there a must have for me xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging