@garry1961 is a 63 year old Straight Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im garry im single and looking 4 a relationship I like most things in life and hav a gsoh so if u like me msg me xxx


General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

hopefully sum 1 like my self or nealy hu is easy going and has a gsoh so if u like me msg me xxx

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking