jay

@jay-worcester-1983 is a 37 year old Straight Male from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is jay I'm a nice guy who wants to spead time with someone. i like drawing, movies, tv, gaming and just a geek a heart. I have tattoos and love tattoos on others. love jokeing around and making people laugh is my favourite thing to do.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Anyone to spend time with and hopefully we'll progress into something serious

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Garage Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hockey Rock Climbing Swimming Wrestling