john

@john-sunbury-1988 is a 32 year old Straight Male from Sunbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm John. and i live in Richmond upon Thames South West London. i am currently working full time as a driver for TNT company which is located in Weybridge Surrey. i live on my own and i don't have no kids. i have been described by my mates that i am a very nice cool and gentleman and always smiling. i have a since of humour and i like to listen to people and understand their opinions. i guess that's all i have to say about me but feel free to ask me anything you got in mind and i will be happy to reply back to you as soon as possible.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Sunbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet a woman of my dream. It should be a woman from a similar professional branch as me. It seems to be very important to me that two persons who enter a relationship have some common themes for conversation when living in community with each other. You see, living together is not only love but also some other things as going to cinema and theatre or hoovering flat and washing dishes. I would really like to meet someone with whom I could share common interests. If you are looking for a partnership for Durable relationship I will appreciate your message or simply your visit on my personal page. It does not matter if you are tall or small, and what hair colour you have - you will definitely get a reply to your message! Please contact me. Whether this will develop into a relationship, I can not say yet, but it may be the first step on the road to a partnership. See you soon...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Surfing Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

SweetBritt009

London, Greater London

33