keith

@keith-torquay-1954 is a 67 year old Straight Male from Camborne-Redruth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi iam keith ilive in redruth cornwallilove cooking animals cats dogs farm life sea life wild lif iam retierd iwork volantary for ker now music foundation on mondays art 12 till 2pm and on fridays at 1pm till two ilove watching live music holidays watching live music dancing plays theater are iwill be 68 on the 12thof feb 20-22

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Camborne-Redruth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking two date for alongterm partnerilov es cooking eating out playstheater art mjusic dancing cooking

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Net Ball Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Favorites

Jacqueline

Eastbourne, East Sussex

61

krissbe

London, Greater London

51