kumar

@kumar-IN-88 is a 33 year old Straight Male from Nere, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Myself Kumar iam from india

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nere, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Well Honestly True realtionship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Surfing the Web Investing Photography Travelling Arts and Crafts Computers Motorbikes Camping Fishing Television Movies Music Walking Strategy Games Cars Board Games Painting Reading Video Games Drawing Gardening Dramatics Entertaining Dining Out Shopping DIY Writing

Music interests

Rap Country Jazz Rock Classical Soul House

Sports interests

Wrestling Volleyball Swimming Windsurfing Running Jogging Net Ball Cycling Bowling Golf Hockey Hiking Walking Weight Training Rugby Rock Climbing Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Sailing Gym Yoga Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Water Sports