lee

@lee-lymington is a 32 year old Straight Male from Lymington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im 29 done alot of travelling from the age of 15, have a lot of experiences, met a lot of people and have noads of stories to tell. i have been to france, spain, portugal, italy, belgium and netherlands. im not looking to rush into anything, so fun and friends and see how things go?
im a genuine, fun, romantic and affectionate guy so if you can see past looks you will be rewarded with good conversation, plenty of laughs and a loving heart.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lymington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

a genuine, decent girl who wants fun, who is loyal, decent, affectionate and fun to be with.

Desired Activities

Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country

Sports interests