tim

@london-tim-1963 is a 57 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm professional, kind, affectionate, and considerate.

I have a sense of humor :) I like outdoors, music, dancing, dining in & out, good movies, walking, traveling, social issues, sports & most of all spending time w/ the right person.

I am very clean and disease/drug free. I have a great personality, very upbeat, likes to laugh, and have fun. I like to meet people on whole, different races, and culture interest me a lot. Have traveled somewhat over the years and have enjoyed every bit of my experiences. I am a great conversationalist, have been around people who are well-educated, top notch and classy. I like to discuss things from news to politics to all of life's events etc.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

I'd like my woman to be attractive, healthy, reliable, having a stable personality, honest, someone who doesn't play games & is willing to "Communicate". She & I will have a "Meaningful Relationship" based on "Understanding" & "Mutual Respect". Someone whom I will call "once, twice, three times a lady." :) Someone who is caring, loving, & would love to spend time with a great friend and partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Fishing Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis

3 Friends

Foxy

Hylands, Greater London

58

Elaine

Newton Abbot, Devon

73

Jeanuremail

London, Greater London

32

1 Favorites

Foxy

Hylands, Greater London

58