mike

@london_mike_1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I`m a bit on the adventurous side, and very passionate! Dancing, kayaking, swimming, hang gliding, and trips to the shore are fun. Sometimes a drive down to a restaurant on the bay, or a picnic at the overlook by the river is nice. I enjoy Classic Rock, Country Western, and any music that`s done in good taste

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

How can you distill a complete personality, a whole lifetime's experience with all its strengths, foibles and failings into a few formulaic sentences.. The qualitiies I strive for and value in others are integrity, intelligence, loyalty, compassion and humor. I shrink from arrogance, cruelty, intolerance, greed and negativity

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga