mary

@los-angeles-mary-94 is a 24 year old Straight Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm almost always happy, always smiling, and always laughing. I live a simple life and it doesn't take much for me to be content.

I'm the "nice guy" young professional type that enjoys a good physical challenge and a little competition once in awhile ;).

I have all the basics covered. I have a career, own a home, have no vices, and am truly single.

I enjoy the fresh air of the outdoors and getting a good workout by having fun. There is a season for everything. Spring/Fall are good for hiking, rock climbing, and mountain biking. Winter is good for snowboarding and riding in the sand dunes. Summer is good for the beach, white water rafting, and swimming.

I also enjoy going out to a nice restaurant, catching a good movie, relaxing in a hot tub, and making a nice dinner at home.

I'm looking for someone that I simply enjoy being around. I generally connect best with someone that has a similar lifestyle to my own, is fairly independent, and an overall good person.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for a partner in life , im kindly new to this site and trying to figured this site out , and im busy right now so cant really have time for this if you want to keep in touch and get to know me more , hmu

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Neil

Waverly, Ottawa

51

smithhenderson

Toronto

52