marknotton

@marknotton is a 31 year old Straight Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work as a web developer in Exeter town centre. I live alone with my Labrador of whom I adore.

Much of my free time during the weeks is spent working on some sort of personal project. I very much enjoy keeping myself busy, learning and creating things... specifically computer related. I don't know if it would be fair to call me a geek, as most of the stuff I work on is creative... websites, films, art, etc...

Weekends are mostly spent out of the house if possible. Walking and travelling to places I haven't been before, exploring what the South Coast has to offer. Which admittedly is a bit harder to achieve without a car (something that's on my To-Do list). The clubbing and dancing scene is something I've never enjoyed, but I would never look down on someone who does.

I moved from London to Devon about 3 years ago to get away from all the hustle and bustle. I've been told I still have that strong annoying London accent, but I've been working very hard to pronounce my H's and T's properly.

It's very important for me to discover new things about myself and improve for the people around me. Which is why I find brutal honestly and communication to be so fundamental in a relationship.

...and a relationship is exactly what I'm after. One night stands or short term flings don't interest me. I want to travel more, socialise and generally be more active.... and I feel meeting someone with a similar personality is a great way to do that.

For a long time now I've been out of shape, closed away, and generally a bit of a bore. I hope to change that, along with the company of a lady, perhaps in a similar position.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Photography Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Indie Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests