rebecca

@rebecca-GB-1981 is a 39 year old Straight Female from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am a sociable and open person. I am positive and easy-going person. I am non-conflicting and I like to solve all problems in a calm way. My glass is always half full. I am an active girl. I enjoy simple things and I like to bring happiness to other people. I like to meet with my friends and spend time with my family. I am romantic, sweet and sometimes shy girl. I learn English and I like to learn everything new in general. I adore to spend time near the sea. I like to sunbath and have a good tan.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded

Looking for

I came here to find a man who will make my life brighter and happier. He should be serious about building strong and long-lasting relationship. He should be kind and caring. I dream to find a man who will be attentive to me, who will respect and love me and I will give him everything in return. He should be a positive person with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a honest, sincere and faithful man who will never betray me.

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Music Travelling

Music interests

Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Golf Gym Volleyball Yoga

2 Friends

Kevin

Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire

47

HANDSOME001

Cheetham Hill, Manchester

41

1 Favorites

HANDSOME001

Cheetham Hill, Manchester

41