shakeit

@shakeit is a 38 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!

I would say Im a fun, confident, loving person who loves music and film, going to festivals, holidays abroad, good food and good company.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking for someone on the same kind of level as me, up for a good night out but also happy to chil out at home. Someone who can make me laugh and is a bit cheeky but ultimately a nice guy who ll treat me well.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis